Loading... Please wait...

Categories

Huntsville Location

1407 MEMORIAL PARKWAY, NW   sandr-sewing.jpgSuite #1    

Huntsville AL 35801

256-536-5696

Whats Going on in This Store

Click Here For a Look Inside The Store

Click here for a map of the Huntsville store

Hours of operation Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm 

 

Tony Coulson: President/owner                                  tony@sewingcircles.com

Scott York:Machine Service                                          scott@sewingcircles.com

Mark Green:Machine Service                                        mark@sewingcircles.com

Gay Campbell:Education                                               gay@sewingcircles.com

Kathie Hodges: Sales & Education                               kathie@sewingcircles.com

Paul Fischer Vacuum Cleaner Support                         paul@sewingcircles.com

Randi Perry                                                                  randi@sewingcircles.com

General Information                                                   gay@sewingcircles.com